Contacto

Agenda de contactos / Mesa Comercial

Pablo Nasello
pnasello@barrilli.com
Tel: 4102040
Director

Carlos Vicario
cvicario@barrilli.com
Tel: 4102043/2044

Hernan Derva
hderva@barrilli.com
Tel: 4102049/2054

Sebastian Martinez
smartinez@barrilli.com
Tel: 4102024

C.P. Guillermo Vicario
gvicario@barrilli.com
Tel: 4102039

Lic. Maximiliano Torriani
mtharding@barrilli.com
Tel: 4102041

Ing. Gustavo Barrilli
gbarrilli@barrilli.com
Tel: 4102055
Director

Alejandro García
agarcia@barrilli.com
Tel: 4102031

Fernanda Aloisio
faloisio@barrilli.com
Tel: 4102035

Francisco Tettamanzi
ftettamanzi@barrilli.com
Tel: 4102042

Victor Filoco
vfiloco@barrilli.com
Tel: 4102064

Lic. Guillermo Angelomé
gangelome@barrilli.com
Tel: 4102047
Mercados de Futuros

Agron. Damian Barrilli
sbarrilli@barrilli.com
Tel: 4102093

Sebastian Amerise
samerise@barrilli.com
Tel: 4102034
Boletos

Ivana Bolatti
ibolatti@barrilli.com
Tel: 4102058
Boletos

Juan Becerra
jbecerra@barrilli.com
Tel:4102090
Documentación, Gestión CNV