Contacto

Agenda de contactos / Mesa Mercaderias y Mensajería

Martín Pinatti
mpinatti@barrilli.com
Tel: 4102057/2059
Cadetería, Correspondencia

Lic.Cristian Trecco
ctrecco@barrilli.com
Tel: 4102057/2059
Correspondencia

Lucas Trivisonno
ltrivisonno@barrilli.com
Tel: 4102060
Facturas, Comisiones

Hector Lescano
hlescano@barrilli.com
Tel: 4102030
Liquidación finales, Análisis

Gabriel Defendente
gdefendente@barrilli.com
Tel: 4102032
Liquidaciones Parciales

Dario Kolzi
dkolzi@barrilli.com
Tel: 4102061
Liquidaciones Finales

Pedro Gonzalez
pgonzalez@barrilli.com
Tel: 4102033
Aplicaciones

Jesus Farias
jfarias@barrilli.com
Tel: 4102037
Supervisor Sector Mercaderías